Our Foundation Board

Currently eleven individuals serve on the Center for Dairy Excellence Foundation of Pennsylvania Board of Directors. These individuals dedicate their time to identifying the programs to support that grow the state’s vibrant dairy industry, today and tomorrow.

Current Board Members include:

Eric Boyle, Hershey, Pa. — Chair
Walt Moore, West Grove, Pa.  — Vice Chair
Rachel Cloninger, University Park, Pa. — Secretary
Dave Hileman, Tyrone, Pa. — Treasurer

Jeff Harding, State College, Pa.
Patti McLaughlin, Elliottsburg, Pa.
Jaylene Lesher, Bernville, Pa.
Kevin Peter, Media, Pa.
Justin Potts
Jim Van Blarcom
, Columbia Crossroads, Pa.
Mark Mosemann, Warfordsburg, Pa. (CDE Chair)